EM High Voltage / About

Our team


Portrait of Anibal Rodriguez
Anibal Rodriguez

Electromechanical Expert
Company Founder
ID: 2 0357 0002
Part of the Team since 1984

anibal.rodriguez@electromotores.com
mobile: +506 8381 9218

Portrait of Rolando Rodriguez
Rolando Rodriguez

Electromechanical Engineer
General Manager
ID: 2 0533 0953
Part of the Team since 2000

rolando.rodriguez@electromotores.com
mobile: +506 8876 2772

Professional Profile
Portrait of Oscar Hidalgo
Oscar Hidalgo

Business Administration / Mba
Management Support
ID: 2 0341 0769
Part of the Team since 2016

oscar.hidalgo@electromotores.com

Portrait of Mariana Rodriguez
Mariana Rodriguez

Political scientist
Management Support
ID: 1 1542 0172
Part of the Team since 2018

mariana.rodriguez@electromotores.com

Portrait of Greivin Rodriguez
Greivin Rodriguez

Lawyer
Operations Manager
ID: 2 0618 0698
Part of the Team since 2014

greivin.rodriguez@electromotores.com
mobile: +506 7113 8556

Portrait of Esteban Rodriguez
Esteban Rodriguez

Electromechanical Engineer
Technical Account Manager
ID: 2 0657 0150
Part of the Team since 2009

esteban.rodriguez@electromotores.com
mobile: +506 8813 7663

Portrait of Alex Rodriguez
Alex Rodriguez

Industrial Engineer
Operations Manager
ID: 2 0576 0368
Part of the Team since 2017

alex.rodriguez@electromotores.com

Portrait of Noel Anderson
Noel Anderson

Electrical Engineer
Generator Commissioning and Start Up
ID: 7 0044 0155
Part of the Team since 2001

noel.anderson@electromotores.com

Portrait of Esteban Castro
Esteban Castro

Electromechanical Engineer
Workshop Manager
ID: 2 0583 0454
Part of the Team since 2003

esteban.castro@electromotores.com

Portrait of Gerard Rodriguez
Gerard Rodriguez

Mechanical Engineer
Field Service Manager/ High Voltage
ID: 2 0612 0543
Part of the Team since 2005

gerard.rodriguez@electromotores.com

Portrait of Lucia Abarca
Lucia Abarca

Accountant
Finance & Accounting Supervisor
ID: 1 1242 0819
Part of the Team since 2009

lucia.abarca@electromotores.com

Portrait of Leidy Porras
Leidy Porras

Business Administration
Planner / Project Managment
ID: 2 0733 0667
Part of the Team since 2018

Portrait of Leidy Quiros
Leidy Quiros

Business Administration
Purchasing Manager
ID: 2 0635 0717
Part of the Team since 2006

leidy.quiros@electromotores.com

Portrait of Dayana Padilla
Dayana Padilla

Operations Assistance
ID: 2 0721 0675
Part of the Team since 2015

dayana.padilla@electromotores.com

Portrait of Ronald Sandi
Ronald Sandi

Electromechanical Technician
Field Service
ID: 6 0295 0219
Part of the Team since 2004

ronald.sandi@electromotores.com

Portrait of Marco Rodriguez
Marco Rodriguez

Electromechanical Engineer
Field Service
ID: 2 0683 0584
Part of the Team since 2015

marco.rodriguez@electromotores.com

Portrait of Andy Rodriguez
Andy Rodriguez

Electromechanical Engineer
Field Service/ High Voltage
ID: 2 0698 0506
Part of the Team since 2014

andy.rodriguez@electromotores.com

Portrait of Jimmy Bogantes
Jimmy Bogantes

Electromechanical Engineer
Field Service
ID: 2 0691 0832
Part of the Team since 2015

jimmy.bogantes@electromotores.com

Portrait of Xinia Martinez
Xinia Martinez

Miscellaneous Service
ID: 2 0394 0655
Part of the Team since 2015

Portrait of Victoria Porras
Victoria Porras

Administrative Support
ID: 2 0782 0540
Part of the Team since 2018

Portrait of Cesar Gonzalez
Cesar Gonzalez

Graphic Designer
Graphic Design and WebMaster
ID: 1 1070 0707
Part of the Team since 2014

Electromotores Teamf
Electromotores Team
Electromotores Team
Electromotores Team
Electromotores Team
Electromotores Team
Electromotores Team
Electromotores Team
Electromotores Team
Electromotores Team
Electromotores Team
Electromotores Team
Electromotores Team